Aspen Constructors is the Premier Custom Home Builder and High-end Commercial General Contractor for Aspen and Snowmass, Colorado.

Contact Our Team

Your satisfaction is what matters to us, which is why we practice a team approach to ensure you receive the best experience possible.

Our Office:

Aspen Constructors, Inc.
309 Aspen Airport Business Center
Aspen, CO 81611
Telephone: 970-925-7608
Email: info@aspenconstructors.com

Our Team:

Michael Tanguay
President
970-948-7608
mtanguay@aspenconstructors.com


Mike J. Bassi
Vice President, Superintendent
970-948-9006
mbassi@aspenconstructors.com


Justin Labier
Superintendent
970-333-6749
jlabier@aspenconstructors.com


Brent Tardie
Superintendent
970-948-8798
btardie@aspenconstructors.com


Wally Sheata
Project Manager/Estimator
970-331-9043
wsheata@aspenconstructors.com


Bonnie Nightingale
Manager
970-925-7608
bnightingale@aspenconstructors.com